Board of Directors


Jim Hancock
President (2017-2018)

Fixed Operations Director
Lakeland Ford - Lakeland
Work: 863-583-9219
Cell:    813-355-1500
jhancock@lakelandautomall.com
 

 


Lee Doyal  
Secretary

Parts & Service Director
Charlotte County Ford - Pt Charlotte
Work: 941-235-2970
Cell:     941-740-3673
lee.doyal@dgccf.com


Ray Grubbs
Parts Manager
Gary Yeomans Ford - Daytona Beach
Work: 800-231-6172
Cell:    386-290-9739
rgrubbs@garyyeomansford.com


Sheldon Wise  
Fixed Operations Director
Tamiami Ford - Naples
Cell: 813-493-7017
sheldonwise@hotmail.com

Bill Klein
Vice President

Parts Manager
Desoto Ford - Arcadia
Cell: 941-915-8764
Fax: 866-433-4870
bklein@desotoautomall.com
 

 


Howard Warner
President Elect (2018-2019)

Parts Manager
Nick Nicholas Ford - Inverness
Work: 800-500-1231
howard.warner@nicknicholasford.com



Barry Keene
Director of Customer Care
Autonation Ford Lincoln Orange Park
Cell: 904-591-2603
Work: 904-317-7702
keeneb@autonation.com


Richard Bennett
Retired!
Home: 239-994-2459
Lrichardbennett41@gmail.com

Craig Wolf
Treasurer, Event & Banquet Coordinator

Parts Manager
Sunrise Ford - Fort Pierce
Work: 772-461-6000 Ext 3330
Cell:     772 -971-1776
Fax:     772-461-8384
craigar621@aol.com
craig@sunrise-ford.com


Russ Caron
Parts Manager
Walker Ford - Clearwater
Work: 727-240-1659
Fax:     727-530-5776
Cell:     941-518-6575   
rcaron@walkerford.com
russell_caron@hotmail.com

Vince Romano
Service Manager
Walker Ford - Clearwater
Work: 727-240-1653
Cell:    727-214-4839
Fax:    727-831-3379
vinceromano@walkerford.com

Bob Sigmon
Retired!
Home: 904-221-1165
rsigmon@yahoo.com